Guggenheim Fellowship

It was announced today that I received a Guggenheim Fellowship for 2012. Wow! I am very excited and thankful to be included with these great artists:

Ellen Altfest
Michael Arcega
Eve Aschheim
Louise E. Belcourt
Nayland Blake
Juan William Chavez
Dawn Clements
Jeff Colson
Matt Connors
Jacci Den Hartog
Chitra Ganesh
Charles Hinman
Arnold J. Kemp
Ron Nagle
Naufus Ramirez-Figueroa
Jennifer W. Reeves
Sandra Mendelsohn Rubin
Judith Shea
Carlos Villa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.